Exit Menu

Vice-Chancellor's Travel Prize Winners

Travel Prizes

Congratulations to recent winners of the Vice-Chancellor's Travel Prize:

  • German Stemharz, Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering
  • Kourosh Eshraghi, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  • Zhi Xu, Department of Arts and Humanities
  • Luke Aldridge-Waddon, Department of Life Sciences
  • Isabella Bastiani, Department of Life Sciences


Reported by:

Dr Inma Andres