Exit Menu

Centre Members

Name and Title

Telephone

Email

Office

Professor Veena Kumari 
Professor (Psychology)
Centre Director

+44 (0)1895 268053

veena.kumari@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 203

Dr Elena Antonova
Senior Lecturer (Psychology)

 +44 (0)1895 66641

Elena.Antonova@brunel.ac.uk

 Gaskell Building 259

Dr Rachel Bennetts
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 65410 

Rachel.Bennetts@brunel.ac.uk

Marie Jahoda 119

Dr Dan Bishop
Senior Lecturer (Sport Psychology)
Programme Lead, BSc Psychology (Sport, Health and Exercise)

+44 (0)1895 267513

daniel.bishop@brunel.ac.uk

Heinz Wolff 203

Professor Alex Blakemore
P
rofessor (Biosciences

 +44 (0)1895 268430

 alex.blakemore@brunel.ac.uk

Heinz Wolff 262

Dr David Broadbent
Lecturer (Sport Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265426

david.broadbent@brunel.ac.uk

Heinz Wolf 148

Dr Annie Chan
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265101

annie.chan@brunel.ac.uk

Marie Jahoda 107

Dr Survjit Cheeta
Senior Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 266530

survjit.cheeta@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 268

Dr Adam Cocks
Lecturer (Sport Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 267449

adam.cocks2@brunel.ac.uk

Heinz Wolff 211

Dr Jennifer Corbett
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265208

Jennifer.Corbett@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building

Dr Marco Davare
Reader
(Physiotherapy)

+44(0)1895 265668

Marco.Davare@brunel.ac.uk

Mary Seacole

Dr Bianca de Haan
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265797

bianca.dehaan@brunel.ac.uk

Marie Jahoda 120

Dr Matteo De Marco
Lecturer (Psychology)

 

Matteo.DeMarco@brunel.ac.uk

 

Dr Terry Dovey
Reader (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 266617

terry.dovey@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 262

Dr Dominik Havsteen-Franklin
Professor (Practice Arts Therapy)

+44 (0)1895 266060

dominik.havsteen-franklin@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 028

Dr Ben Jennings
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 266491

ben.jennings@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 208

Dr Elmar Kal
Reader
(Physiotherapy)

+44 (0)1895 267104

elmar.kal@brunel.ac.uk

Mary Seacole 301

Dr Costas Karageorghis
Reader (Sport Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 266476

costas.karageorghis@brunel.ac.uk

Heinz Wolff 222

Dr Riccardo Manca
Research Fellow (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 268073

Riccardo.Manca@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell 263

Dr Amir Mohagheghi
Senior Lecturer (Biomechanics)

+44 (0)1895 265876

amir.mohagheghi@brunel.ac.uk

Heinz Wolff 202

Dr Jaap Munneke
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265541

jaap.munneke@brunel.ac.uk

Marie Jahoda 122

Dr Ray Norbury
Senior Lecturer
(Psychology)

 +44 (0)1895 266529  Ray.Norbury@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 126

Dr Alexander Nowicky
Senior Lecturer (MSc Neurorehabilitation)

+44 (0)1895 268813

alexander.nowicky@brunel.ac.uk

Mary Seacole 3rd Floor-Bay 21

Dr Justin O’Brien
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265475

justin.obrien@brunel.ac.uk

Marie Jahoda 124

Dr Andrew Parton
Senior Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 267326

andrew.parton@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 230

Dr Mellissa Prunty
Lecturer (Occupational Therapy)

+44 (0)1895 268843

mellissa.prunty@brunel.ac.uk

Mary Seacole 301

Dr Ignazio Puzzo
Lecturer (Psychology)

 +44 (0)1895 265991  Ignazio.Puzzo@brunel.ac.uk  Gaskell 206

Dr Daniel Roberts
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265212

daniel.roberts@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 256

Dr Noam Sagiv
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265341

noam.sagiv@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 260

Dr André Szameitat
Centre Deputy Director
Reader (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 267387

andre.szameitat@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 263

Dr Adrian Williams
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265452

adrian.williams@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 269

Professor Taeko Wydell
Professor 
(Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265473

taeko.wydell@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 205

Annalena Venneri
Professor 
(Psychology)

 

Annalena.Venneri@brunel.ac.uk

 

 

Doctoral Researcher Members

Luke Aldridge Waddon

Catherine Antalek

Fabio Castro

Holly Cooper

Anna Fielding

Marie Hansen

 Mojitola Idowu

 Thomas Murray

Martina Vanova

Yasmin RashidManesh

 Amir-Hoseyn Yassari