Exit Menu

Contact us

Dr Inmaculada Andres
Student Programmes Manager & Research Advisor
+44 (0) 1895265276
I.Andres@brunel.ac.uk
Quad North Building 159b
Ms Sarah Benbow
Administration and Events Manager
+44 (0)1895 265935
sarah.benbow@brunel.ac.uk
Quad North Building 159
Dr Senthila Quirke
Senior Graduate School Tutor
+44 (0)1895 267597
senthila.quirke@brunel.ac.uk
Quad North Building 159a
Dr Tina Ramkalawan
Director of Graduate School
+44 (0)1895 265150
tina.ramkalawan@brunel.ac.uk
Quad North Building 158
Shweta Vachheta
Department Administrator
+44 (0)1895 268290
Shweta.Vachheta@brunel.ac.uk
Quad North Building 159
Mrs Evie Xinos
PA to Director & Training Administrator Graduate School
+44 (0) 1895 266368
evie.xinos@brunel.ac.uk
Quad North Building 158