Exit Menu

Contact us

Dr Inmaculada Andres
Student Programmes Manager & Research Advisor
+44 (0) 1895265276
I.Andres@brunel.ac.uk
Halsbury Building 159b
Ms Sarah Benbow
Administration and Events Manager
+44 (0)1895 265935
sarah.benbow@brunel.ac.uk
Halsbury Building 159
Miss Elena Andreea Cristea
Event and Administration Assistant
+44 (0)1895 268290
Elena-Andreea.Cristea@brunel.ac.uk
Halsbury Building 159
Dr Senthila Quirke
Senior Graduate School Tutor- University Lead for Postgraduate Development
+44 (0)1895 267597
senthila.quirke@brunel.ac.uk
Halsbury Building 159a
Dr Tina Ramkalawan
Acting Head of Graduate School
+44 (0)1895 265150
tina.ramkalawan@brunel.ac.uk
Halsbury Building 159a
Mrs Evie Xinos
PA to Director & Training Administrator Graduate School
+44 (0)1895 266368
evie.xinos@brunel.ac.uk
Halsbury Building 158