Exit Menu

Campus tours

Come and experience our vibrant international community campus by joining one of our upcoming Campus Tours.
Tours depart from the Eastern Gateway Building at 2pm on the dates below.

Dates for 2018 are:

Wednesday 27 June
Wednesday 4 July
Wednesday 11 July
Wednesday 18 July
Wednesday 25 July
Wednesday 1 August
Wednesday 8 August
Wednesday 15 August
Monday 20 August
Wednesday 22 August
Wednesday 29 August

Clearing campus tours will also be running on the following dates and times in August:

Thursday 16 August 2pm - 5pm
Friday 17 August 10am - 3pm (mini open day)
Saturday 18 August 10am - 2pm

Book your campus tour

 

 Can't join us?

  • If you want to visit our campus but are too far way, you can explore Brunel through our virtual tour.

If you have received an offer to study with us or have applied to study with us, you will be invited to attend one of our Applicant Days which we organise especially for you.

Keep in touch before, during and after your visit! #goingtobrunel

TwitterFacebook | Instagram