Exit Menu

Campus tours

Come and experience our vibrant international community campus by joining one of our upcoming Campus Tours.

Are you thinking about joining Brunel? You can book below to join a current Brunel student on one of our campus tours that are running at 2pm on the following dates:

Wednesday 2 October 2019
Wednesday 9 October 2019
Wednesday 16 October 2019
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Wednesday 30 October 2019
Wednesday 6 November 2019
Wednesday 13 November 2019
Wednesday 20 November 2019
Wednesday 27 November 2019
Wednesday 11 December 2019


Can't join us?

If you want to visit our campus but are too far way, you can explore Brunel through our virtual tour.

If you have received an offer to study with us or have applied to study with us, you will be invited to attend one of our Applicant Days which we organise especially for you.

Keep in touch before, during and after your visit! #DiscoverBrunel

TwitterFacebook | Instagram